• Home
  • About
  • West Campus Hospital Staff In Glendale, AZ

West Campus Hospital Staff In Glendale, AZ

CEO
Bruce Waldo

Direct: 623.344.4404
Fax: 623.344.4437
bruce.waldo@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Outpatient Services
Jaqueline Ojala, MC, LISAC-S, LAC
Direct: 623.344.4425
Fax: 623-344-4449
jaqueline.ojala@aurorabehavioral.com
  
CFO
Rebekah Francis, JD/MBA

Direct: 623.344.4498
Fax: 623.344.4437
rebekah.francis@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Health Information Mgmt & Privacy Officer
Kristin Abbate

Direct: 623.344.4422
Fax: 623.344.4447
k.abbate@aurorabehavioral.com
  
COO
Luis Gonzalez, MBA, FACHE

Direct: 623.344.4401
Fax: 623.344.4437
luis.gonzalez@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Utilization Review
Olga Torres, LMSW
Direct: 623.344.4442
Fax: 623.344.4450
olga.torres@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Medical Director
Michael Fermo, M.D.
Direct: 623.344.4400
Fax: 623.344.4437
michael.fermo@aurorabehavioral.com

Director, Assessment & Referral
Danielle Reilly, MA, LPC
Direct: 623.344.4407
Fax: 623.344.4452
danielle.reilly@aurorabehavioral.com

  
Senior Director, Human Resources
Vicki Thomsen, SPHR

Direct: 623.344.2842
Fax: 623.344.4451
vicki.thomsen@aurorabehavioral.com

Director of Nursing
Andrea Vaughan, MBA, RN

Direct: 623.344.4405
Fax: 623.344.4437
andrea.vaughan@aurorabehavioral.com

 

  

Senior Director, Clinical Services
Suzanne Northey, MS, LMFT

Direct: 480.345.5400
Fax: 480.345.5455
suzanne.northey@aurorabehavioral.com

Director, Social Services
Yoseph Ford

Direct: 623.344.4416
Fax: 623.344.4449
Yoseph.Ford@aurorabehavioral.com

  
Director, Plant Operations
Romulo Arguelles (Rome)
Direct: 623.344.4409
Fax: 623.344.4450
romulo.arguelles@aurorabehavioral.com
Manager, Chaplain Services
Joel Larson, MDiv
Direct: 623.344.4493
Fax: 623.344.4437
joel.larson@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Director, Business Development
Mariah Hile
Direct: 623.889.1104
Fax: 480.345.5453
mariah.hile@aurorabehavioral.com
Director of Adjunctive Therapy
Kaitlyn Kavanaugh, M.A., R-DMT, RVT, AMT
Direct: 623.344.4400
Fax: 623.344.4437
kaitlyn.kavanaugh@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Senior Director, Quality & Risk Management
Trevor Cooke 
Direct: 480.345.5416
Fax: 480.345.5450
trevor.cooke@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Quality & Risk Management
Lyndz Gruelle, MPC, LAC, CCTP 
Direct: 623.344.2841
Fax: 623.344.4437
lyndz.gruelle@aurorabehavioral.com