• Home
  • About
  • West Campus Hospital Staff In Glendale, AZ

West Campus Hospital Staff In Glendale, AZ

Warning message

This form submits changes to your default configuration and may need to be entered from aurora.boxcarstudiodev.com.
CEO
Bruce Waldo

Direct: 623.344.4404
Fax: 623.344.4437
bruce.waldo@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Outpatient Services
Jaqueline Ojala, MC, LISAC-S, LAC
Direct: 623.344.4425
Fax: 623-344-4449
jaqueline.ojala@aurorabehavioral.com
  
CFO
Rebekah Francis, JD/MBA

Direct: 623.344.4498
Fax: 623.344.4437
rebekah.francis@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Health Information Mgmt & Privacy Officer
Kristin Abbate

Direct: 623.344.4422
Fax: 623.344.4447
k.abbate@aurorabehavioral.com
  
COO
Colton Reed, MBA

Direct: 623.344.4406
Fax: 623.344.4437
colton.reed@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Utilization Review
Olga Torres, LMSW
Direct: 623.344.4442
Fax: 623.344.4450
olga.torres@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Medical Director
Michael Fermo, M.D.
Direct: 623.344.4400
Fax: 623.344.4437
michael.fermo@aurorabehavioral.com

Director, Assessment & Referral
Danielle Reilly, MA, LPC
Direct: 623.344.4407
Fax: 623.344.4452
danielle.reilly@aurorabehavioral.com

  
Senior Director, Human Resources
Vicki Thomsen, SPHR

Direct: 623.344.2842
Fax: 623.344.4451
vicki.thomsen@aurorabehavioral.com

Director of Nursing
Andrea Vaughan, MBA, RN

Direct: 623.344.4405
Fax: 623.344.4437
andrea.vaughan@aurorabehavioral.com

 

  

Senior Director, Clinical Services
Suzanne Northey, MS, LMFT

Direct: 480.345.5400
Fax: 480.345.5455
suzanne.northey@aurorabehavioral.com

Director, Social Services
Maria Cholley, MA, LPC

Direct: 623.344.4492
Fax: 623.344.4449
maria.cholley@aurorabehavioral.com

  
Director, Plant Operations
Romulo Arguelles (Rome)
Direct: 623.344.4409
Fax: 623.344.4450
romulo.arguelles@aurorabehavioral.com
Manager, Chaplain Services
Joel Larson, MDiv
Direct: 623.344.4493
Fax: 623.344.4437
joel.larson@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Director, Business Development
Jordan Peterson
Direct: 602.859.0173
Fax: 480.345.5453
jordan.peterson@aurorabehavioral.com
Director of Adjunctive Therapy
Kaitlyn Kavanaugh, M.A., R-DMT, RVT, AMT
Direct: 623.344.4400
Fax: 623.344.4437
kaitlyn.kavanaugh@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Senior Director, Quality & Risk Management
Trevor Cooke 
Direct: 480.345.5416
Fax: 480.345.5450
trevor.cooke@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Quality & Risk Management
Misty Szymanski
Direct: 623.344.2841
Fax: 623.344.4437
misty.szymanski@aurorabehavioral.com