• Home
  • About
  • Mental Health Hospital Administration & Staff in Tempe, AZ

Mental Health Hospital Administration & Staff in Tempe, AZ

Warning message

This form submits changes to your default configuration and may need to be entered from aurora.boxcarstudiodev.com.
CEO
Bruce Waldo

Direct: 480.345.5410
Fax: 480.345.5450
bruce.waldo@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Outpatient Services
Tracey Olsen, LMSW
Direct: 480.345.5428
Fax: 480.345.5455
tracey.olsen@aurorabehavioral.com
 
   
CFO
Rebekah Francis, JD/MBA
Direct: 480.345.5424
Fax: 480.345.5450
rebekah.francis@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Adjunctive Therapy
Marc Wilson
Direct: 480.345.5446
Fax: 480.345.5454
marc.wilson@aurorabehavioral.com
  
COO
Luis Gonzalez, MBA, FACHE
Direct: 480.345.5420
Fax: 480.345.5455
luis.gonzalez@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Health Information Mgmt & Privacy Officer
Jewel Spanos

Direct: 480.345.5415
Fax: 480.345.5451
jewel.spanos@aurorabehavioral.com
  

Medical Director
Tariq Ghafoor, M.D.

Direct: 480.345.5400
Fax: 480.345.5450
tariq.ghafoor@aurorabehavioral.com

Director, Patient Services
Jeff Wondoloski
Direct: 480.345.5464
Fax: 480.345.5453
jeffrey.wondoloski@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Senior Director, Human Resources
Vicki Thomsen, SPHR

Direct: 480.345.5440
Fax: 480.345.5452
vicki.thomsen@aurorabehavioral.com
Senior Director, Quality & Risk Management
Trevor Cooke 
Direct: 480.345.5416
Fax: 480.345.5450
trevor.cooke@aurorabehavioral.com
  

Senior Director, Clinical Services
Suzanne Northey, MS, LMFT
Direct: 480.345.5400
Fax: 480.345.5455
suzanne.northey@aurorabehavioral.com

 

Director, Assessment & Referral
Amber Grier, M.A.
Direct: 480.345.5425
Fax: 480.345.5455
amber.grier@aurorabehavioral.com

  
Director, Plant Operations
Romulo Arguelles (Rome) 
Direct: 480.345.5411
Fax: 480.345.5450
romulo.arguelles@aurorabehavioral.com

Director, Special Needs Program
Travis Bell, M.ED, BCBA
Direct: 480.345.5405
Fax: 480.345.5405
Travis.Bell@aurorabehavioral.com

  

Director, Business Development
Jordan Peterson
Direct: 602.859.0173
Fax: 480.345.5453
jordan.peterson@aurorabehavioral.com

Director, Social Services
Karen McIntosh, LMSW
Direct: 480.222.1316
Fax: 480.345.5454
karen.mcintosh@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Manager, Chaplain Services
Joel Larson, MDiv
Direct: 480.345.5400
Fax: 480.345.5450
joel.larson@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Utilization Review
Holly McCarter
Direct: 480.345.5423
Fax: 480.345.5450
holly.mccarter@aurorabehavioral.com