• Home
  • About
  • Hospital Staff: West Campus in Glendale, AZ

Hospital Staff: West Campus in Glendale, AZ

CEO
Bruce Waldo

Direct: 623.344.4404
Fax: 623.344.4437
bruce.waldo@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Outpatient Services
Daniel Bernhardt, MS, LPC
Direct: 623.344.4436
Fax: 623-344-4449
daniel.bernhardt@aurorabehavioral.com
  
CFO
Rebekah Francis, JD/MBA

Direct: 623.344.4498
Fax: 623.344.4437
rebekah.francis@aurorabehavioral.com
Medical Director
Roberto Bracamonte, M.D.
Direct: 623.344.4400
Fax: 623.344.4437
roberto.bracamonte@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Senior Director, Outpatient & Social Services             
Laura Magnuson, LAMFT
Direct: 623.344.4411
Fax: 623.344.4437
laura.magnuson@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Utilization Review
Olga Torres, LMSW
Direct: 623.344.4442
Fax: 623.344.4450
olga.torres@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Senior Director, Human Resources
Vicki Thomsen, SPHR

Direct: 623.344.2842
Fax: 623.344.4451
vicki.thomsen@aurorabehavioral.com
Director of Nursing
Amy Chiappo-West, RN, BSN

Direct: 623.344.4405
Fax: 623.344.4437

amy.chiappowest@aurorabehavioral.com

  
Director, Health Information Management & Privacy Officer
Kristin Abbate

Direct: 623.344.4422
Fax: 623.344.4447
kristin.abbate@aurorabehavioral.com
COO
Jeff Serrano, MC, MBA

Direct: 623.344.4401
Fax: 623.344.4437
jeff.serrano@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Director, Assessment & Referral
Chanell Clark-Cluff, MAS-MFT, LAMFT
Direct: 623.344.4407
Fax: 623.344.4452
chanell.clark-cluff@aurorabehavioral.com

Director, Social Services
Lyndz Gruelle, MA, LAC

Direct: 623.344.4492
Fax: 623.344.4449
lyndz.gruelle@aurorabehavioral.com

  
Director of Adjunctive Therapy
Bob Adam, C.T.R.S.
Direct: 623.344.4400
Fax: 623.344.4437
bob.adam@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Quality & Risk Management
Summer Embick

Direct: 623.344.2841
Fax: 623.344.4437
summer.embick@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Director, Plant Operations
Romulo Arguelles (Rome)
Direct: 623.344.4409
Fax: 623.344.4450
romulo.arguelles@aurorabehavioral.com
Manager, Chaplain Services
Joel Larson, MDiv
Direct: 623.344.4493
Fax: 623.344.4437
joel.larson@aurorabehavioral.com