• Home
  • About
  • Hospital Staff: West Campus in Glendale, AZ

Hospital Staff: West Campus in Glendale, AZ

CEO
Bruce Waldo

Direct: 623.344.4404
Fax: 623.344.4437
bruce.waldo@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Outpatient Services
Michael Shafer, MC, LPC-S
Direct: 623.344.4436
Fax: 623-344-4449
michael.shafer@aurorabehavioral.com
  
CFO
Rebekah Francis, JD/MBA

Direct: 623.344.4498
Fax: 623.344.4437
rebekah.francis@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Health Information Mgmt & Privacy Officer
Kristin Abbate

Direct: 623.344.4422
Fax: 623.344.4447
kristin.abbate@aurorabehavioral.com
  
COO
Erika Heckman, MA

Direct: 623.344.4401
Fax: 623.344.4437
erika.heckman@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Utilization Review
Olga Torres, LMSW
Direct: 623.344.4442
Fax: 623.344.4450
olga.torres@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Medical Director
Michael Fermo, M.D.
Direct: 623.344.4400
Fax: 623.344.4437
michael.fermo@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Assessment & Referral
Melissa Hetzel, MSW, LCSW
Direct: 623.344.4407
Fax: 623.344.4452
  
Senior Director, Human Resources
Vicki Thomsen, SPHR

Direct: 623.344.2842
Fax: 623.344.4451
vicki.thomsen@aurorabehavioral.com
Director of Nursing
Christa McCabe, RN

Direct: 623.344.4405
Fax: 623.344.4437

christa.mccabe@aurorabehavioral.com

  

Senior Director, Clinical Services
Donna Adams, LPC M. Ed, M. HS, MCC, NCC, LPC

Direct: 480.345.5400
Fax: 480.345.5455
donna.adams@aurorabehavioral.com

Director, Social Services
Dana Shotts-Rodriguez, MA, DAPA

Direct: 623.344.4492
Fax: 623.344.4449
dana.rodriguez@aurorabehavioral.com

  
Director, Plant Operations
Romulo Arguelles (Rome)
Direct: 623.344.4409
Fax: 623.344.4450
romulo.arguelles@aurorabehavioral.com
Manager, Chaplain Services
Joel Larson, MDiv
Direct: 623.344.4493
Fax: 623.344.4437
joel.larson@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Director, Business Development
Mariah Hile
Direct: 623.889.1104
Fax: 480.345.5453
mariah.hile@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Quality & Risk Management
Millie Pike

Direct: 623.344.2841
Fax: 623.344.4437
millie.pike@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Director of Adjunctive Therapy
Kaitlyn Kavanaugh, M.A., R-DMT, RVT, AMT
Direct: 623.344.4400
Fax: 623.344.4437
kaitlyn.kavanaugh@aurorabehavioral.com