• Home
  • About
  • Hospital Staff: East Campus in Tempe, AZ

Hospital Staff: East Campus in Tempe, AZ

CEO
Bruce Waldo

Direct: 480.345.5410
Fax: 480.345.5450
bruce.waldo@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Outpatient Services
Joseph Grant, LPC
Direct: 480.345.5428
Fax: 480.345.5455
joseph.grant@aurorabehavioral.com
 
   
CFO
Rebekah Francis, JD/MBA
Direct: 480.345.5424
Fax: 480.345.5450
rebekah.francis@aurorabehavioral.com
Senior Director, Business Development & Marketing
Mike Roser, MBA, MSW
Direct: 480.345.5417, Cell: 623.256.3469
Fax: 480.345.5450
mike.roser@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Medical Director
Tariq Ghafoor, M.D.

Direct: 480.345.5400
Fax: 480.345.5450
tariq.ghafoor@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Adjunctive Therapy
Sally Niles, MT-BC
Direct: 480.345.5446
Fax: 480.345.5454
sally.niles@aurorabehavioral.com
  
COO
Jeff Serrano, MC, MBA
Direct: 480.345.5442 or 480.345.5420
Fax: 480.345.5455
jeff.serrano@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Health Information Management & Privacy Officer
Jewel Spanos

Direct: 480.345.5415
Fax: 480.345.5451
jewel.spanos@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Manager, Chaplain Services
Joel Larson, MDiv
Direct: 480.345.5400
Fax: 480.345.5450
joel.larson@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Quality & Risk Management
OPEN

 Direct: 480.345.5416
Fax: 480.345.5450
 @aurorabehavioral.com
  
Director, Patient Services
Jennifer Corbett, M.Ed
Direct: 480.345.5464
Fax: 480.345.5453
jennifer.corbett@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Utilization Review
Shonne Keal-Soliz 
Direct: 480.345.5423
Fax: 480.345.5450
shonne.keal-soliz@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Director, Assessment & Referral
Marla Seals-Langston, MA, MPH, LPC
Direct: 480.345.5425
Fax: 480.345.5455
marla.langston@aurorabehavioral.com
Senior Director, Human Resources
Vicki Thomsen, SPHR

Direct: 480.345.5440
Fax: 480.345.5452
vicki.thomsen@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Director, Social Services
Celeste (CC) Chervenka, LCSW
Direct: 480.345.5495
Fax: 480.345.5454
cc.chervenka@aurorabehavioral.com
Director, Plant Operations
Romulo Arguelles (Rome) 
Direct: 480.345.5411
Fax: 480.345.5450
romulo.arguelles@aurorabehavioral.com
  
Director, Special Needs Program
Helen Nagle, MA
Direct: 480.345.5405
Fax: 480.345.5450
helen.nagle@aurorabehavioral.com
Senior Director, Outpatient & Social Services
Laura Magnuson, LAMFT
Direct: 480.345.5400
Fax: 480.345.5450
laura.magnuson@aurorabehavioral.com